A New Direction

28Dec09

I just posted about my surprise pregnancy over at Momma Needs Coffee. We’re excited and nervous. But, I think it means a change in my priorities for a time. Writing fiction will probably take a backseat for awhile, so I think I will be writing mostly about what I am doing to save money, eliminate debt, and find the best deals to make our family function. In addition to all of that, I’m going to working on making some money from writing, and I’ll be covering that as well.

I’m not going to give up on fiction, but it’s not going to be in my front row.

No Responses Yet to “A New Direction”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

