Exhaustion

05Aug09

It’s not even the middle of the week and I already feel worn out. It’s the busy time of the month at work and while I’m not really working late, the days are jammed full of busy activities.

I have a ton of chores to do. The kitchen particularly needs my help. I need to take care of the handwash only dishes.

Nothing exciting and my mind has pretty much shut off for the evening. I hope to turn in sort of early.

No Responses Yet to “Exhaustion”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

